Innocent: Memories of a Girl Episode 1




Report Dead Links and Faulty Releases. For downloading, just right-click and save it.

Series Name: Innocent: Memories of a GirlNumber of Episode(s): 1

Synopsis: Includes two short stories: A girl claims to be the reincarnation of an older man’s deceased girlfriend in order to have sex with him. And a girl decides to pretend to be asleep until her father comes back. Her brother, thinking she really is asleep, decides to take advantage of the opportunity and repeatedly have sex with her.
Alternate Names: Innocent: Shoujo Memoria, イノセント~少女メモリア~
Aired: Jul 5, 2011
Producers: Pink Pineapple
Source: Manga